ORG is a quality label: every expert you will work with is at the top of their field. About 1 out of every 5 of us have taught or are teaching at reputed universities worldwide. We group seasoned experts with experience, with young, wild, creative design types. While every project has its dedicated project leader, we will work on each problem by bringing different experts together to cover every angle.  Several partners will be involved in every project, as they are assigned the task of ‘quality control’ supervision.  Our associate directors lead the actual projects and coordinate up- and downward. Associate directors have been with ORG for several years.

Past Members:
Neeraj Bhatia, Daphne Binder, Andrea Brenner, Benoit Burquel, Tim Campos, Andrew Corrigan, Michiel De Potter, Raf De Preter, Pierre Dugardyn, Sarah F. Dunbar, Scott Ferebee, Andrew Ferentinos, Adam Galletly, James Graham, Daniel Haidermota, Cecilia Siwai Ho, Garrett Hwang, Theodossios Issaias, El Hadi Jazairy, Collin Kerr, Aristodimos Komninos, Elizabeth Krasner, Griet Kuppens, Natasha Kurmashova, Felix Lauffer, Tien-Yn Lee, Rosalie Lefebvre, Chang Liu, Ryan Maliszewski, Angie Müller, Joseph O’Connor, Thomas Oles, Larisa Ovalles, Erik Papetti, John T. Pugh, Daniele Ragno, Nida Rehman, Casey Renner, Daniel Roche, Christoforos Romanos, Ana Rute Costa, Marina Salimgareeva, James Shen, Shirley Shen, Maria Simon, Isaac Smith, Steve Swiggers, Katrien Theunis, Thomas Van Bouwel, Yen Van Der Voort, Evelyne Van Houtte, Britt Van Rompaey, Rolf Van der Leeuw, Oliver Wuttig


Abattoir, Brussels; Africa Atlantic; Brussels Region; Brussels Region,; Chamber of Commerce, Somerville, MA; City of Genk, Belgium; City of Leuven, Belgium; Confederatie Bouw, O-VL; Durance Valley, France; Flanders Region; Jersey City, NJ; Regional Plan Association; Roster and Diamond Territory, South-Korea; Samoa, Nantes; State of New Jersey; Texaf, Brussels-Kinshasa; Town of Asse, Belgium; Town of Tervuren, Belgium; US Federal Government, HUD; Urban Waterfront, Aalst


AECOM (USA); ARCADIS; ARUP; Antea Group (B); Aries Consultants; Atelier voor Ruimtelijk Advies; Bollinger + Grohmann; Bureau Bas Smets; Common Ground, Antwerp (B); D’Ici La Landscape Design, Paris (F); DEME; DEMOCO; DENUL; De Urbanisten (R’dam); Deltares (NL); Erik De Waele, Botanical Expert (B); Ernst & Young; Franck Boutté Consultants; GSJ Lawyers; Goldstein Architects, NY-NJ (USA); IMDC; Kinsuka Garden of Knowledge; LIN, Finn Geipel Architects, Berlin (G); MINT; MIT SA+P; Maser Engineering, NJ (USA); Michiel De Cleene; NADAAA; PLUS office architects en Transversal; P-REX (Dir: Alan Berger); Palais des Beaux-Arts; Proap; SCE; SWECO; Transsolar; UTIL Structural Engineering, Brussels (B); Uaps (Annemie Depuydt en Eric van Daele); VK Engineering, Brussels (B); Vectris; ZUS Landscape Office, R’dam (NL)